The nominating committee of Rotary Club of Pasadena Texas presents the following proposed slate of directors and officers for the twelve-month period beginning July 1, 2022:
President:                                            Jonathan Wilder
President-Elect:                                   Andrea Nguyen
Vice-President:                                    James Ragaisis
Immediate Past-President:                   John Mrozek
Treasurer:                                             Mark Fifield
Secretary:                                             Debbie Pace-Rowland
Membership:                                       Jay Hunt
Community Service:                           Kent Gray
Vocational Service:                             Mike Sheppard
Next Generation:                                 Paul Covell
Public Relations (Social Media):        Andrea Nguyen                                                                                                                           
Public Relations (Website):                JR Ragaisis                                                                                                                                           
Club Administration:                           Ed Brantley
The Rotary Foundation:                      Bill Barmore
International Service:                          TBD
The Annual Meeting of Rotary Club of Pasadena, Texas will be held on Friday, December 3, 2021, at noon at Pappa Yolks Grill, 5824 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, Texas 77505, at which time the election of officers and directors to serve for the ensuing year shall take place.